Gemeinderat

Für Sie im Gemeinderat von Poppenricht

Roger Hoffmann, 1. Bürgermeister

Häringloher Str. 46
Häringlohe
Telefon: +49 9621 65330
E-Mail: roger.hoffmann@spd-poppenricht.de

Michael Gradl, Gemeinderat

Am Breitenfeld 15
Traßlberg
Telefon: 0160 95729881
E-Mail: michael.gradl@spd-poppenricht.de

Rudi Kordein, Gemeinderat

Neue Heimat 40
Poppenricht
Telefon: +49 9621 61486
E-Mail: rudi.kordein@spd-poppenricht.de

Waltraud Lobenhofer, Gemeinderätin

Luisenstr. 6
Traßlberg
Telefon: +49 9621 673434
E-Mail: waltraud.lobenhofer@spd-poppenricht.de

Wolfgang Schmidt, Gemeinderat

Häringloher Str. 48
Häringlohe
Telefon: +49 9621 64963
E-Mail: wolfgang.schmidt@spd-poppenricht.de

Markus Zagel, Gemeinderat

Häringlohe 6
Häringlohe
Telefon: +49 9621 1755123
E-Mail: markus.zagel@spd-poppenricht.de